Site News: Updates

I apologize for not doing Daily Updates during the Olympics, at least they have been spotty and at times not as informative as usual.  While athletes are Rio, I will continue to prioritize Olympic Updates over Daily Updates, but will write occasional Daily Updates, because the Olympics doesn’t stop politics.  After the Closing Ceremony in Rio, Daily Updates will return to their original quality and release schedule – once a day.  I will also work on Leadership Watch, which I still ironing out how I want to do the weekly feature; as it looks, it may be very different than the proposed structure post.  Look forward to tonight’s weekend Olympic Update, since I missed yesterday, and please continue to be patient as I work out this one man show.  Also, continue to be awesome.

Leave a Reply

