Leadership Watch Feature Canceled

It is with a heavy heart I announce the cancellation of the Leadership Watch weekly post, before it even starts.  This blog is a lot to maintain, and I want to ensure each post is worth the read, so I am going to cancel the separate feature.  Now, that being said, leadership watch will still be on this blog.  In order to see this feature, please look in future Daily Updates and in the Leadership Watch category.  This move will ensure the material is presented appropriately and will also ensure I am able to take a break from posting every now and then.  Thanks for your understanding and I look forward to integrating this feature into my Daily Updates.

Leave a Reply

