Site News: Special Update on Choi Scandal Tomorrow

So, it is very late right now and I do not wish to do anything more than sleep.  However, the Korean news cycle does not want me to, as there has been story after story relating to Choi-gate.  Major business leaders testified in a parliamentary probe, Park announced a resignation schedule and Choi’s family – in particular her daughter Chung Yoo-ra – was dealt a major blow.  If fatigue was not an entity with which we must deal, I would easily post a special update right now.  But since I am on the verge of passing out with my head against the railing of my bed, I will write a little something to analyze the news of the scandal tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

