Site News

I have been tirelessly working to finish up my analysis on the impeachment of Park.  Research for this post, however, has been exhaustive since I am working to create a post in which the major scandals in the impeachment motion are outlined in enough detail for the reader – I may have used around 35 citations in the section outlining the scandals – and there was a lot of ground to cover.  I am currently writing the second section which will outline the possible scenarios following the vote, which, I promise, will be less citation heavy.  With all the research, this post is taking a little longer than planned, so it will be up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

