2017 Post Schedule and Other Site News

Dear wonderful readers, I first want to start by expressing my deepest condolences to those who lost their lives and were injured in the airport shooting in Florida yesterday.  This was another senseless act of violence and my thoughts go out to everyone affected by this horrendous act.

As for my return, I am starting to work on my post covering the New Year’s speech by Kim.  That post will also include a look ahead for the peninsula into 2017.  That post should be up within a couple weeks at most – currently tied up by extraneous events.  This will be my first post of 2017.

As for returning to Daily Updates and other more regular functions of this blog, I am expecting to start those in February. I apologize for leaving out January, but personal items are coming first.  As for Breaking News and Updates, those will continue throughout January if anything of note is to happen in Korea.

Thank you for being wonderful readers and I look forward to having a lot of fun analyzing Korea in 2017 for all of you.

Leave a Reply

